Cohort 4

NameEmailLocation
Thomas Barber
Thomas Barberpmtjb@leeds.ac.uk2.02, Chemical & Process Engineering
Svetlana Bibiceva
Svetlana Bibicevapmsbi@leeds.ac.uk4.02, Chemical & Process Engineering
Bridgit Etbon
Bridgit Etbonpmbae@leeds.ac.uk2.12a, Energy Building
Brendan Hall
Brendan Halled12bh@leeds.ac.ukLevel 1, Energy Building
Steven Hall
Steven Hallpmslh@leeds.ac.ukLevel 1, Energy Building
Alexander Jackson
Alexander Jacksoncm13aj@leeds.ac.ukLevel 1, Energy Building
Ouassef Nahi
Ouassef Nahipmona@leeds.ac.ukChemistry
Monty Reed
Monty Reedpm13m2r@leeds.ac.ukLevel 1, Energy Building
Vivian Walter Barron
Vivian Walter Barronpm13vb@leeds.ac.ukLevel 1, Energy Building
Adan Yusuf
Adan Yusufpmaayu@leeds.ac.ukLevel 1, Energy Building